WE USE ACTIVEGEL FOR FACE AND NECK CONTOUR PLASTIC


All women try to be young and beautiful. The age is absolutely not important. Reality of implementation of these wishes is the other question. As the process of ageing is not cancelled yet.

Top priority task of unique hydrophilic filler Activegel is to assist in creation of ideal skin and body for all women of the world. Any age-related problems are resolved due to innovative formula of this preparation – it does not only enlarge the lips (for example) but fixes this effect for 5 years and even more.

Contour Plastic Method

Contour plastic is known as “harmless” rejuvenating method. It is explained by particularity of the procedure: special filler is introduced in the medium layer of skin. No surgical intervention. Patient tolerates procedure very well.

In some cases, contour plastic with Activegel is performed for patients with in-born face defects. Method of use depends on the defect scope: small defect is corrected with injection; large defect is corrected by Activegel implants.


Discussing the Advantages

The most valuable Activegel advantage is long duration of the result achieved. Besides, there is no need to visit your expert each month. Once you’ve done that, and you may forget about that for five years.

Gel removes:

  • The wrinkles of mimic type;
  • Age-related changes;
  • Scars and cicatrices on the skin.

In addition, Activegel is widely used for chin and cheek-bone correction.
More details about product safety

Hydrogel is a preparation of new generation. It is paraffin-free and silicone-free. Its main component is physiological solution. Its content is about 90% of the product. For the purpose to create stable gel structure, the developers fixed solution in special matrix of polymer type.



In order to approve Activegel safety for human health, it was tested in many laboratories. The result was full compliance with hygienic standards. Absence of complications is clinically confirmed.

In addition, the scientists proved hypoallergenic properties of this product.

Gel is compatible with other preparations. That’s why it may be used after the other preparations without any fear.

Please be aware that there is no need to visit experts for reservation of the desired effect after Activegel use. Only one procedure is performed for 5 years with reservation of primary effect. 100% guarantee.

Register your Activegel order at our site. Make it possible.

Ask the experts and get individual advice.

All our contacts are given at our web-site.

90% OF GEL CONTENT IS - PHYSIOLOGICAL SOLUTION

ACTIVEGEL PREPARATION IS HYPOALLERGENIC

DOES NOT CONTAIN SILICONES OR PARAFFIN

RESULT REMAINS FOR 5 YEARS

Get advice on activegel purchase




cf-img
phone+380 50 532 4888 mailactivegel.factory@gmail.com adressг. Киев ул. Шевцова 1
Рус Eng

Используем Activegel в контурной пластике лица, шеи


Все женщины стремятся к красоте, молодости. И отнюдь не важно, какой у них возраст. Реальность воплощения подобных желаний — это совершенно другой вопрос. Ведь процесс старения никто не отменял.

Приоритетной задачей уникального гидрофильного наполнителя Activegel (филлер) выступает помощь в создании идеальной кожи, фигуры для всех женщин мира. Любые возрастные проблемы решаются за счет инновационной формулы препарата, которая не просто увеличивает губы (к примеру), но и фиксирует эффект на 5 и более лет.

Метод контурной пластики

Контурную пластику называют «щадящим» методом омоложения. Это объясняется спецификой ее выполнения: в средний слой кожи вводят специальный наполнитель (филлер). Никакого хирургического вмешательства. Пациент легко переносит процедуру.

В некоторых случаях, контурная пластика Активгелем проводиться для пациента с врожденными дефектами на лице. Способ применения зависит от объёма дефекта: небольшой – делают инъекцию, более выраженный – используют имплантаты Активгель.


Поговорим о достоинствах

Наиболее весомым преимуществом Активгеля является длительность созданного результата. При этом полностью отсутствует необходимость посещать специалиста ежемесячно. Один раз и пять лет можете быть спокойны.

Гель устраняет:

  • морщины мимического типа;
  • возрастные изменения;
  • рубцы, шрамы на коже.

Кроме того, Активгель активно используется для коррекции скул, подбородка.

Отдельно об безопасности продукта

Гидрогель является препаратом нового поколения. В его составе вы не найдете парафина, силикона. Главный составляющий — физраствор. Он занимает около 90% продукта в целом. Чтобы добиться устойчивой гелиевой структуры, разработчики заключили раствор в специальную матрицу полимерного типа.



Чтобы убедиться в безопасности для здоровья человека, Активгель был протестирован во многих лабораториях. В результате: полное соответствие нормам санитарии. Отсутствие осложнений доказано клинически.

Кроме того, ученые доказали гипоаллергенность продукта.

Гель отлично совмещается с иными препаратами. Потому его можно смело использовать после других средств.

Обратите внимание: после использования Активгеля нет необходимости обращаться к специалистам для поддержания нужного эффекта. Процедура выполняет один раз на 5 лет с сохранением первоначального эффекта. Гарантии 100%

Оформите покупку Активгеля на сайте. Сделайте невозможное.

Обратитесь к специалистам для получения индивидуальной консультации.

Все контакты указаны на сайте.

90% состава геля - физраствор

Препарат активгель гипоаллергенен

не содержит силиконов и парафина

Результат сохраняется в течении 5 лет

получить консультацию по приобретению препарата activegel




cf-img
phone+380 50 532 4888 mailactivegel.factory@gmail.com adressг. Киев ул. Шевцова 1
Рус Eng